Loading ...
   
   
  • DE
  • EN
  • ES
  • RO

Österreich

Unsere Standorte

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

TIROL
Emanuel Niederseer
Vertriebspartner Tirol

ecostone Natursteinheizung GmbH
Waldweg 16
6393 St. Ulrich am Pillersee

e.niederseer@ecostone-irh.com
+43 676 5835278

Robert Prem
Vertriebspartner Tirol

ecostone Tirol
r.prem@ecoston-irh.com
+43 664 1104030

SALZBURG
Konrad Zeeb
Vertriebspartner Salzburg

ecostone Salzburg
Mühlbachstraße 17
5162 Obertrum am See

k.zeeb@ecostone-irh.com
+43 664 5329395

Fritz Strohmer
Vertriebspartner Salzburg

ecostone Salzburg
Schützenstraße 8
5071 Wals-Siezenheim

f.strohmer@ecostone-irh.com
+43 664 4468478

Andrea Dorfner
Vertriebspartner Salzburg

Greenfinity Energy GmbH
Schloss Glanegg 2
5082 Grödig

dorfner@greenfinity.at
+43 660 3594791

Florian Lugstein
Vertriebspartner Salzburg

Elektro Lugstein
Stefan-Fadinger-Straße 3a
5204 Straßwalchen

office@elektrolugstein.at
+43 664 8910826

Lothar Lagger
Vertriebspartner Salzburg

ecostone Salzburg
Kasernenstraße 29
5020 Salzburg

l.lagger@ecostone-irh.com
+43 664 2308281

OBERÖSTERREICH
Cornelia Kalhs
Vertriebspartnerin Oberösterreich

ecostone Oberösterreich
Gartenstraße 6b
4802 Ebensee

c.kalhs@ecostone-irh.com
0043 664 4548735

Carlos Rosario
Vertriebspartner Oberösterreich

natheat
Schulgasse 9
4820 Bad Ischl

c.rosario@ecostone-irh.com
0043 676 9227518

Bernhard Oberreiter
Vertriebspartner Oberösterreich

ecostone Oberösterreich
Lichtenauerstraße 8/2
4261 Rainbach

b.oberreiter@ecostone-irh.com
0043 664 4142738

Patrick Deutsch
Vertriebspartner Oberösterreich

ecostone Oberösterreich
Perneckerstraße 21b
4820 Bad Ischl

p.deutsch@ecostone-irh.com
0043 660 2015288

NIEDERÖSTERREICH
Karl Bubenicek
Vertriebspartner Niederösterreich

fixkostenmanagement
Birkengasse 80
3100 St. Pölten

karl@bubenicek.at
0043 699 19990390

STEIERMARK
Elisabeth Janisch
Vertriebspartnerin Steiermark

AHSA Wintergarten
Insustriestraße 15
8321 St. Margarethen an der Raab

office@ahsa.co.at
0043 676 5521703

Heimo Wohlmuth
Vertriebspartner Steiermark

AHSA Wintergarten
Insustriestraße 15
8321 St. Margarethen an der Raab

office@ahsa.co.at
0043 676 5521708

KÄRNTEN
Torsten Nehring
Vertriebspartner Kärnten

t.nehring@infrotherm.de
0049 177 3600327